Logo Printen Logo RSS logo facebook

Amazone’s employees

Management

Marleen Teugels
Deputy Director
+32 2 229 38 00
m.teugels@amazone.be
Delphine Dheedene
Management assistant
+32 2 229 38 54
d.dheedene@amazone.be

Communication, Projects & Fundraising

Marjorie Blomme, NL
Medewerkster Communicatie, Projecten & Fondsenwerving
+32 2 229 38 95
m.blomme@amazone.be

Camille Wernaers, FR
Medewerkster Communicatie, Projecten & _ Fondsenwerving
+32 2 229 38 38
c.wernaers@amazone.be

Documentation Center on Gender Equality Policy

Virginie Tumelaire
Documentaliste
+32 2 229 38 30
v.tumelaire@amazone.be
Inge Van der Stighelen
Documentaliste
+32 2 229 38 02
i.vanderstighelen@amazone.be
Nora Peeters
Administrative Assistant
+32 2 229 38 07
n.peeters@amazone.be

Reception & Bookings

Rachida Zaïdi
Reception & Bookings
+32 2 229 38 00
r.zaidi@amazone.be
Asmae Rahali
Reception & Bookings
+32 2 229 38 00
a.rahali@amazone.be
Marie-Anne Pharazijn
Reception & Bookings
+32 2 229 38 00
m.pharazijn@amazone.be

Logistical

Barbara Verschuere
Logistical & accounting
+32 2 229 38 88
B.Verschuere@amazone.be
Thomas De Backer
Administrative & Logistical assistant
+32 2 229 38 00
t.debacker@amazone.be

Congress Center & Restaurant Amazone

Aysun Saglam
Head Chief Cook
+32 2 229 38 35
a.saglam@amazone.be
Yvan Vande Velde
Catering & coaching
+32 2 229 38 35
Y.VandeVelde@amazone.be
Rita Bordui
Room service
+32 2 229 38 00
Lili Tshibayi
Commis
+32 2 229 38 00